Cashout requests can be cancelled and returned to your account during the time it takes for their approval.
Once a Cashout is approved, it may no longer be reversed.
In order to reverse a requested Cashout:
- Login using your username and password.
- Click the Cashout button located on the bottom left hand side of your screen. You will see your Cashout request if it is still pending approval.
- Click on Cancel Cashout. The Cashout request will be cancelled and the status will be changed to "Cancelled". The Cashout funds will be immediately returned to your account balance.
Note: Your Cashout history can be viewed within the "Transaction History", accessible from the Cashier section of your main menu. Here you will find a complete list of all your Cashout requests, both those that have been processed, as well as those that you have cancelled. For assistance with Cashouts, or any other matter, please contact us through Live Support.